Robbie Williams Christmas Album features a song with Bryan Adams

The Christmas Present is out November 22nd.

Robbie Williams is also getting in the festive spirit, and will release his Christmas album, ‘The Christmas Present’ on November 22nd, and has just shared a cover of Baby Please Come Home ft. Bryan Adams. 

The album also features Christmas tunes with artist Jamie Cullum, Rod Stewart and more.

Here is a full track list ... Disc One: Christmas Past. Disc Two: Christmas Future... oh, the title makes sense now... Christmas 'present'.

Good one Robbie! 

DISC 1: Christmas Past
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Merry Xmas Everybody (feat. Jamie Cullum) 
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire) 
5. Christmas Lullaby
6. Rudolph
7. Yeah! It’s Christmas
8. It’s A Wonderful Life (feat. Poppa Pete)
9. Let’s Not Go Shopping
10. Santa Baby(feat. Helene Fischer) 
11. Best Christmas Ever
12. One Last Christmas
13. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby

DISC 2: Christmas Future
14. Time For Change
15. Idlewild
16. Darkest Night
17. Fairytales (feat. Rod Stewart)
18. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (feat. Bryan Adams) 
19. Bad Sharon (feat. Tyson Fury)
20. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
21. New Year’s Day
22. Snowflakes
23. Home
24. Soul Transmission


Source: YouTube/robbiewilliams/instagram

More from Entertainment News

Fuel Watch
  • 152.7: Puma Mandurah
  • 152.9: X Convenience Erskine
  • 153.9: Ampol Foodary Erskine
  • 154.7: Puma Meadow Springs
  • 154.9: Caltex Woolworths Mandurah