Free Online Meditation Classes - Mandurah Meditation

  • Events Home
  • Add Event

Multiple dates from Saturday, October 17th, 2020 to Saturday, December 19th, 2020

Event Summary

Mandurah Meditation Centre is offering Free On-line Meditation Classes every Saturday and every Tuesday!

Everyone is welcome to attend, if you have family, friends interstate, this meditation is for all.

Restful Saturday
AWST 11am - Perth, Western Australia
AEST 2pm - Sydney, Melbourne
NZST 4pm - Auckland, New Zealand

Meditation Tuesday
AWST 4pm - Perth, Western Australia
AEST 7pm - Sydney, Melbourne
NZST 9pm - Auckland, New Zealand

This event will explain how the mind works being consumed with thoughts, and now there is a way to release them to clear our mind from stress, worries, anxieties.

Even now in these uncertain times, we can learn to have the step by step tools to live free from any worries and live your best life!

Price: FREE

More Information (91.7 The Wave is not responsible for external websites)

Venue

Online
Online
Online

More details for this venue

Dates

The event runs from 11:00am to 12:00pm on the following dates.
Select a date to add this event to your calendar app.

Fuel Watch
  • 135.9: The Canal Shop
  • 139.7: Vibe Mandurah
  • 143.7: Puma Mandurah
  • 143.7: Puma Meadow Springs
  • 143.9: 7-Eleven Greenfields South