City of Mandurah elected councillors

Four new councillors will be sworn into the City of Mandurah's council following Saturday's local government elections.

Jenny Green and Candice Di Prinzio were elected councillors for Coastal Ward.

Coastal Ward's voter turnout rate was 27.23 per cent.

Candice Di Prinzio. PIC: Facebook                            Jenny Green PIC: Facebook

Don Pember was elected member for East Ward.

East Ward's voter turnout rate was 27.19 per cent.

Don Pember. PIC: Facebook

Caroline Knight was re-elected as North Ward councillor and will be joined by Ahmed Zilani.

North Ward's voter turnout rate was 26.36 per cent.

Caroline Knight. PIC: Facebook                      Ahmed Zilani. PIC: Facebook

Peter Rogers retained his position at Town Ward.

Town Ward's voter turnout rate was 28.34 per cent.

Peter Rogers. PIC: Facebook



More from Local News

Fuel Watch
  • 135.9: The Canal Shop
  • 139.7: Vibe Mandurah
  • 141.9: BP 2go Silver Sands
  • 141.9: BP Mandurah
  • 143.7: Puma Mandurah